Join the Lake Havasu Area Chamber today!

Board of Directors

The Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, elected from 10 different industry categories. Board members serve 3 year terms and during their term are actively involved in setting policy, chairing and/or serving on event and other committees, and setting the budget for the organization.

2017-18 Board

From Left:

Terry Delia, New Horizons; Angie Saltzman, Realty Executives; Dennis Krey, Mohave State Bank; Mike Bonney, GDK CPA; Melissa Underwood, CFEL; Michele Webb, Havasu Pest Control; Jennifer Whetten, Whettrods Rentals; Dave McAtlin, Sam Nichols Electrical; Audrey Hoyt, Quality Inn; Chip Shilosky, CVB.

Not in photo:

Vernon Bridges, Frontier; Michelle Burke, LHUSD; Joe Foxx, Living Magazine; James Gray, PED; Lisa Krueger, LHACC; Carey Liera, Carey's A/C Heating & Plumbing; Brett Qualls, Agave Physical Therapy; Richard Rahnema, Rahnema Law; Cal Sheehy, City Council; Raymond Van Der Riet, ASU; Travis Vest, Anderson Chrysler.